The Robert D Olding Citation

This citation in the name of Mr Robert Olding FTTS (a distinguished trichologist, Fellow and Past President of The Society) is presented to the one outstanding final year student (Faculty of Pure Trichology).

Read more about Mr Robert Olding

The 2004 recipient – Mr E.J.W.Stevens

2005 – No Award

The 2006 recipient – Dr Akshay Batra

The 2010 recipient Dr Sajjad Ahir